International Page and Stage Reading

Saturday, 3 September 2022

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Online Event

(Zoom Event)
1/1

Thrilled to part of this International Poetry reading on Saturday 3rd of September at 6pm (AEST).


My many thanks to Gordon Hewitt for considering me for the event and for all his work in bringing together poets from the Southern Hemisphere for this wonderful reading! And to Ali Whitelock who introduced us and will also be reading on the night.


Hey, come along! It's on zoom, its free, and there will be reading from some amazing poets across Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, and Japan.


I am very honoured to be sharing my poems across the globe and in such fine company!


Further Details

The next International Page and Stage event will be a Southern Hemisphere event on Saturday September 3rd on ZOOM


The event will start at 8pm in New Zealand - 6pm in Australia (NSW) 5pm in Japan


Short form poet Kit Nagamura will now be joining the event - and 4pm in Singapore will include the following writers and poets


New Zealand

Sarah Kate Simons Nga Atawhainga Creagh Anita Arlov


Australia

Peter Ramm Ali Whitelock


Singapore

Tse Hao Guang Daryl LIm Wei Jie Yong Shu Hoong


Japan

Kit Nagamura

1/1